Pädagogische Hochschule Karlsruhe
Practical training: Laos Angels for Children - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: Laos Angels for Children
Semester Ss2015 - unlimited
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Englisch
Courses type Practical training in category Course
Preliminary discussion Fri., 24.06.2016 10:00 - 13:00
First date , Room: (Vientiane Airport), (III/201)

Course location / Course dates

(Vientiane Airport) Thursday. 01.01.70 01:00
Wednesday. 28.09.16 20:00 - 23:59
Sunday. 30.10.16, Tuesday. 01.11.16 13:00 - 14:00
Monday. 26.12.16 21:00 - 22:00
Sunday. 19.03.17 21:45 - 22:30
Sunday. 26.03.17 17:00 - 18:30
Thursday. 13.04.17 11:00 - 23:30
(III/201) Sunday. 20.09.15 10:00 - 16:30
(III/227) Tuesday. 29.09.15 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 14.10.15 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday. 30.11.16, Wednesday. 14.12.16, Wednesday. 18.01.17 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday. 26.01.17 12:30 - 16:00
Wednesday. 08.02.17 10:00 - 16:00
(III/222) Saturday. 10.10.15 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday. 15.10.15 16:00 - 18:00
Monday. 26.10.15 16:15 - 17:00
Monday. 01.02.16 18:00 - 19:00
Wednesday. 10.02.16 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 22.06.16 18:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 10.08.16 11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday. 10.08.16 12:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 31.08.16 14:45 - 18:30
Monday. 14.11.16 17:30 - 18:00
Wednesday. 21.12.16 18:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 01.02.17 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 08.02.17 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday. 09.02.17 10:00 - 16:00
(Frankfurt-Vientiane) Tuesday. 27.10.15 08:00 - 23:59
n.a. Mon., 02.11.2015 11:00 - 16:00
Tue., 03.11.2015 11:00 - 12:00
Wed., 04.11.2015 11:00 - 13:00
Thu., 05.11.2015 12:30 - 14:00
Fri., 06.11.2015 11:00 - 15:00
(some convention centre or hotel) Monday. 14.12.15 09:00 - 22:00
(Kath Kirche Vientiane) Wednesday. 16.12.15 18:00 - 20:00
(III/312) Wednesday. 27.01.16 18:00 - 19:00
(III/309) Wednesday. 03.02.16 18:00 - 20:00
(Seminarraum I Sporthalle) Friday. 15.04.16 18:00 - 21:30
Saturday. 16.04.16 10:00 - 17:00
(Interviews Team III 2016/17; AAA in Gebäude III) Wednesday. 04.05.16 09:00 - 16:00
(SQD Caller Practice; III/017) Wednesday. 04.05.16 17:00 - 21:00
(Seminar Teaching English in Laos 1; III/017) Friday. 27.05.16 14:15 - 17:45
(Special task: BLOG III/222) Friday. 24.06.16 10:00 - 13:00
(Seminar Teaching English in Laos 2 III/017) Friday. 24.06.16 14:15 - 17:45
(Seminar Teaching English in Laos 3; III/017) Friday. 22.07.16 16:15 - 17:45
(LAO LANGUAGE COURSE; Vientiane American Centre) Monday. 01.08.16 08:00 - 16:00
(Munich Airport) Monday. 15.08.16 08:00 - 23:59
(IM & JZ start next project phase in Vientiane, Sikeud, Phang Heng) Friday. 09.09.16 08:00 - 23:59
(TEACHING ENGLISH STARTS in Sikeud, Phang Heng, Vientiane) Monday. 12.09.16 08:00 - 16:00
(Frankfurt Airport) Thursday. 15.09.16, Monday. 19.09.16 08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday. 27.09.16 18:00 - 23:00
Monday. 13.02.17 08:00 - 23:30
(Vientiane) Monday. 19.09.16, Thursday. 22.09.16 12:00 - 23:59
(Sunshine School) Tuesday. 20.09.16 09:00 - 20:00
(Restaurant) Wednesday. 25.01.17 20:00 - 22:30
(to be announced) Thursday. 26.01.17 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 26.01.17 18:00 - 20:00
(III/309 oder 006) Wednesday. 01.02.17 18:00 - 20:00
(LGTC) Monday. 13.03.17 08:00 - 09:00
(Frankfurt/Karlsruhe) Friday. 23.06.17 09:00 - 22:00
Friday. 18.08.17 12:00 - 23:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.
arr_1up